Sermons

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Love Is What We Need

1 Corinthians 13

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Being the Underdog

Ephesians 6:12 1 Samuel 17:20–52

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Saul

1 Samuel 8:4–21 Psalm 9:title–20

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Temptation-Part 3

Matthew 4:1–11

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Temptation-Part 2

Romans 12:2

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Temptation -Part 1

James 1:13–15

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Darkness to Light

John 20:1–29 Luke 19:28–48

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Religion to Relationship

Psalm 42 Luke 19:45–48 Luke 19:28–40

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Victim to Victor

Daniel 3:8–28 Daniel 3:30 Daniel 6:19–23 Daniel 2:1–48

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Slavery to Freedom

Joshua 6:25 Joshua 6:20 Joshua 2:1–21

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Death to Life

Psalm 30 Genesis 22:1–19

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Friction in Ourselves

Romans 12:1–3

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Friction In Our Finances

Matthew 6:19–21 Psalm 136:1 Psalm 89:1 Matthew 6:24 Psalm 92:1–2

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Friction In Our Marriages

Colossians 3:12–17 Psalm 51:10–19

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Friction in our Families

Philippians 2:1–8

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday Service

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Wednesday Service

James 4:13–16 Philippians 4:4–8

Sunday, May 23, 2021

May 23rd, 2021

Hosea 14:1–9

Sunday, May 16, 2021

May 16th 2021

John 21:15–17 Revelation 2:4 Revelation 2:1

Sunday, May 9, 2021

May 9th,2021

Ephesians 2:10 Acts 9:1–18

Sunday, May 2, 2021

May 2nd 2021

Sunday, April 25, 2021

April 25th, 2021

Matthew 6:25–34

Sunday, April 18, 2021

April 18th, 2021

Romans 12:1–2

Sunday, April 11, 2021

April 11th, 2021

2 Corinthians 5:21 2 Corinthians 5:17

Sunday, April 4, 2021

April 4th, 2021

Matthew 28:18–20 Mark 11:1–11 Matthew 27:32–42

Sunday, March 28, 2021

March 28th 2021

Mark 11:1–11

Sunday, March 21, 2021

March 21st 2021

John 12:20–33

Sunday, March 14, 2021

march 14,2021

Isaiah 40:3–5 Matthew 3:1–6

Sunday, March 7, 2021

March 7th,

John 21:15–17 Matthew 20:20–28

Sunday, March 7, 2021

March 7th,

John 21:15–17 Matthew 20:20–28

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday Service

Luke 10:38–42

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sunday Service

Psalm 19 Romans 12:9–21

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday Service

Matthew 6:19–24

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday Service

Psalm 95:1–3 Galatians 1:9–12

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday Service

Psalm 138:1–2

Sunday, January 17, 2021

January 17th, 2021

John 8:31–32

Sunday, January 10, 2021

January 10th, 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday Service

1 Peter 5:7

Sunday, December 27, 2020

December 27 th 2020

Psalm 23 Luke 2:22–40

Thursday, December 24, 2020

December 24th, 2020 6pm

Luke 2:1–21

Sunday, December 20, 2020

December 20th 2020

Luke 1:26–38 Psalm 20:1–9

Sunday, December 13, 2020

December 13th, 2020

John 1:6–8 John 1:19–28

Sunday, December 6, 2020

December 6th, 2020

Isaiah 40:1–11

Sunday, November 29, 2020

November 29th, 2020

Isaiah 64:1–8

Sunday, November 22, 2020

November 22nd, 2020

Matthew 5:13–16

Sunday, November 15, 2020

November 15th,2020

Isaiah 6:1–8

Sunday, November 8, 2020

november 8th, 2020

Romans 8:34–39

Sunday, November 1, 2020

This Is The One for November 1st

Romans 8:29–34

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday October 25th
View all